NCISD Communications & Community Relations
The Office of Communications & Community Relations supports the mission, vision, and core values of New Caney ISD by working to build strong links with employees, parents, families, and community. The department's areas of focus are public information, media relations, communication and social media, marketing and promotion, community partnerships, web services, and special events.     
 
Stay Connected!
Facebook  Twitter  e-news sign-up  YouTube
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Scott Powers, spowers@newcaneyisd.org | Executive Director, Public Relations
Giselle Morales Picazo, gmorales@newcaneyisd.org | Secretary to the Executive Director
Kelly Renschler, krenschler@newcaneyisd.org | Director, Marketing & Multimedia
Melecio Franco, mfranco@newcaneyisd.org | Communications Coordinator
Stuart Stanley, sstanley@newcaneyisd.org | Communications Coordinator 
PJ Mills, wmills@newcaneyisd.org | Video Production Coordinator 
A SHINING STAR IN TEXAS EDUCATION
CLOSE