Last Name First Name Title Email Phone
Arocha Tony Computer Technician tarocha@newcaneyisd.org 281-577-8650
Askew Paula Secretary paskew@newcaneyisd.org 281-577-8650
Canterberry Sandy Computer Technician scanterberry@newcaneyisd.org 281-577-8650
Clark Terri Computer Technician twallace@newcaneyisd.org 281-577-8650
Crosby Doug Network Support Specialist dcrosby@newcaneyisd.org 281-577-8650
Elkins Michael Audio/Visual Coordinator melkins@newcaneyisd.org 281-577-8650
Hatfield Brian Computer Technician bhatfield@newcaneyisd.org 281-577-8650
Kohn Daniel Computer Technician dkohn@newcaneyisd.org 281-577-8650
McGilbery Michael Computer Technician mmcgilbery@newcaneyisd.org 281-577-8650
McIntyre Robert Computer Technician rmcintyre@newcaneyisd.org 281-577-8650
McLeod Scot Audio/Visual Specialist smcleod@newcaneyisd.org 281-577-8650
Sanders Mark Technology Service Coordinator msanders@newcaneyisd.org 281-577-8650
Savell Veno Project Manager vsavell@newcaneyisd.org 281-577-8650
Schuessler Edwin 1:1 Program Manager eschuessler@newcaneyisd.org 281-577-8650
Scribner Kitty Inventory/Procurement Manager kscribner@newcaneyisd.org 281-577-8650
Slawinski Paul Computer Technician pslawinski@newcaneyisd.org 281-577-8650
Smith Jay Network Administrator jsmith@newcaneyisd.org 281-577-8650
Waggoner Deborah Computer Technician dwaggoner@newcaneyisd.org 281-577-8650
Woods Leslie 1:1 Program Manager lwoods@newcaneyisd.org 281-577-8650
A SHINING STAR IN TEXAS EDUCATION
CLOSE