Title Last Name First Name E-mail Address
Administrative Assistant Askew Paula paskew@newcaneyisd.org
Computer Technician Canterberry Sandy scanterberry@newcaneyisd.org
Computer Technician Clark Terri twallace@newcaneyisd.org
Network Support Specialist Crosby Doug dcrosby@newcaneyisd.org
Audio/Visual Coordinator Elkins Michael melkins@newcaneyisd.org
Computer Technician Hatfield Brian bhatfield@newcaneyisd.org
Network Support Specialist McGilbery Michael mmcgilbery@newcaneyisd.org
Computer Technician McIntyre Robert rmcintyre@newcaneyisd.org
Director of Technology Rice Ben brice@newcaneyisd.org
Project Manager Savell Veno vsavell@newcaneyisd.org
1:1 Program Manager Schuessler Edwin eschuessler@newcaneyisd.org
Inventory/Procurement Manager Scribner Kitty kscribner@newcaneyisd.org
Computer Technician Slawinski Paul pslawinski@newcaneyisd.org
Network Administrator Smith Jay jsmith@newcaneyisd.org
Computer Technician Waggoner Deborah dwaggoner@newcaneyisd.org
1:1 Program Manager Woods Leslie lwoods@newcaneyisd.org
A SHINING STAR IN TEXAS EDUCATION
CLOSE