Campus Diagnosticians and Diagnostician Secretaries

Campus

Diagnostician

Diagnostician Secretary

Tavola

Evelyn Garza

egarza2@newcaneyisd.org

Alice Grevemburg

agrevemberg@newcaneyisd.org

Bens Branch

Joanna Castaneda

mcastaneda@newcaneyisd.org

Melissa Leierer

mleierer@newcaneyisd.org

Crippen

Maria Bianco

mbianco@newcaneyisd.org

Amy Olson

aolson@newcaneyisd.org

Kings Manor

Amilia Avila

aavila@newcaneyisd.org

Alice Grevemburg

agrevemberg@newcaneyisd.org

New Caney El

Allyson Kalish

akalish@newcaneyisd.org


@newcaneyisd.org

Oakley

Melinda LaRoche

mlaroche@newcaneyisd.org

Melissa Leierer

mleierer@newcaneyisd.org

Porter El

Jennifer Ogden

jogden2@newcaneyisd.org

Amy Olson

aolson@newcaneyisd.org

Sorters Mill

Patricia Martinez

pmartinez@newcaneyisd.org


@newcaneyisd.org

Valley Ranch

Shawn Anthony

santhony@newcaneyisd.org

Amy Olson

aolson@newcaneyisd.org

Woodridge Forest MS

Margaret Fowler

mfowler@newcaneyisd.org

Karen Webster

kwebster@newcaneyisd.org

New Caney MS

Shanique Walker

swalker@newcaneyisd.org

Theresa Patterson

tpatterson@newcaneyisd.org

Kings Crossing MS
Peri Dragoo
 
 
Theresa Patterson
 

White Oak MS

Valerie Temple

vtemple@newcaneyisd.org

Karen Webster

kwebster@newcaneyisd.org

Porter HS

Daniel Mickelson 
dmickelson@newcaneyisd.org 
Janet Anderson
janderson@newcaneyisd.org
Tammy Adams
tadams@newcaneyisd.org
New
Caney HS
Dennis Andrews
dandrews@newcaneyisd.org
Heather Miller
hmiller@newcaneyisd.org
New Caney Independent School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, religion, color, national origin, sex or disability in providing education services, activities, and programs, including vocational programs.  
A SHINING STAR IN TEXAS EDUCATION
CLOSE