Special Education Administrative Team:
 

Sarah Griggs Chase

Director of Special Education

 schase@newcaneyisd.org

Jacque Garcia

Secretary to the Director of Special Education

 mgarcia3@newcaneyisd.org

Tony Goedicke

Program Coordinator of Instructional Services- Resource/ Inclusion

 tgoedicke@newcaneyisd.org 

Michelle Davenport

Program Coordinator of Instructional Services- Cluster Programs    

 mdavenport2@newcaneyisd.org

 

Deborah Fineman

Program Coordinator of Evaluation Services

 dfineman@newcaneyisd.org 

Amy Henderson

Instructional Specialist

 ahenderson@newcaneyisd.org

Stacia Parmenter

Behavior Specialist

 

 sparmenter@newcaneyisd.org

 

 

Lisa Swindell

 

Behavior Coach

 lswindull@newcaneyisd.org

Jenny Marrs

Behavior Coach

 jmarrs@newcaneyisd.org

Catherine Ruch

Instructional Coach

 cruch@newcaneyisd.org

TBH

Instructional Coach

 

Rachel Hodges

Lead Homebound Teacher

 rhodges@newcaneyisd.org

Terry Bartlett

Adapted PE Teacher

 tbartlett@newcaneyisd.org

Janet Alizadeh

Lead Speech Language Pathologist

 jalizadeh@newcaneyisd.org

Dorene Jones 

Records Secretary/SHARS 

 djones@newcaneyisd.org

Amy Ringo

Records Secretary/PEIMS amyringo@newcaney.org
Lisai Carcasses

Special Education Secretary

 lcarcasses@newcaneyisd.org

 
New Caney Independent School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, religion, color, national origin, sex or disability in providing education services, activities, and programs, including vocational programs.  
A SHINING STAR IN TEXAS EDUCATION
CLOSE