Special Education Administrative Team:
 

 Sarah Chase

Director of Special Education

 schase@newcaneyisd.org

Jacque Garcia

Secretary to the Director of Special Education

 mgarcia3@newcaneyisd.org

Vac

Special Education Compliance/Supplemental Services Program Coordinator

 @newcaneyisd.org

Michelle Davenport

Special Education Instructional Services Program Coordinator      

 mdavenport2@newcaneyisd.org

 

Amy Henderson

Special Education Instructional Specialist

 ahenderson@newcaneyisd.org

Deborah Fineman

 Special Education Evaluation Coordinator

 dfineman@newcaneyisd.org

Stacia Parmenter

Behavior Specialist

 

sparmenter@newcaneyisd.org

 

 

Lisa Swindell

 

Behavior Coach

lswindull@newcaneyisd.org

 Jenny Marrs

Behavior Coach

 jmarrs@newcaneyisd.org

 Catherine Ruch

Instructional Coach

 cruch@newcaneyisd.org

 

Instructional Coach

 

 Rachel Hodges

Lead Homebound Teacher

rhodges@newcaneyisd.org

 Terry Bartlett

Adapted PE Teacher

tbartlett@newcaneyisd.org

 Janet Alizadeh

 Lead Speech Language Pathologist

 jalizadeh@newcaneyisd.org

 Dorene Jones 

 Records Clerk/SHARS Secretary

 djones@newcaneyisd.org

 Amy Ringo

 PEIMS Secretary

 aringo@newcaneyisd.org   

 Lisai Carcasses

Special Education Secretary

lcarcasses@newcaneyisd.org

 
New Caney Independent School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, religion, color, national origin, sex or disability in providing education services, activities, and programs, including vocational programs.  
A SHINING STAR IN TEXAS EDUCATION
CLOSE