Dr. Pascual Yacovodonato

Director of Bilingual/ELL/Migrant

 Dr. Y
 
Degrees: 
Ed.D. Educational Leadership and Counseling, Sam Houston State University
M.Ed. Bilingual Education and Second Language Acquisition, Houston Baptist University
B.S. Computer Science, Central University of Venezuela 
 
Certifications:
Principalship, School Administration
Bilingual/ESL
Special Education
Secondary Spanish 
 
 

Contact the campus ELL Specialist for more information about language programs on your home campus.

Name Campus Email Webpage Phone Number
Celia Luna Tavola Elementary cluna2@newcaneyisd.org (281)577-2900
Armando Garcia Lozano Bens Branch Elementary agarcialozano@newcaneyisd.org (281)577-8700
Krista Jenkins Robert Crippen Elementary kjenkins@newcaneyisd.org (281)577-8740
Eneida Elizondo Kings Manor Elementary eelizondo@newcaneyisd.org (281)577-2940
Luissana Davis New Caney Elementary ldavis@newcaneyisd.org (281)577-8720
Karen Rasor Oakley Elementary krasor@newcaneyisd.org (281)577-5970
TBA Porter Elementary TBA (281)577-2920
Gloria Villalobos Sorters Mill Elementary GVILLALOBOS@newcaneyisd.org (281)577-8780
Eneida Elizondo Valley Ranch Elementary eelizondo@newcaneyisd.org (281)577-8760
Breyda Alfano Tavola Elementary balfano@newcaneyisd.org (281)577-2900
TBA Keefer Crossing Middle School TBA (281)577-8840
Cheryl Walters White Oak Middle School cwalters@newcaneyisd.org (281)577-8800
Denise Reynolds Woodridge Forest Middle School dreynolds@newcaneyisd.org (281)577-8880
Tamara Burson New Caney High School tburson@newcaneyisd.org (281)577-2800
Hannah Uschak-Cruz Porter High School hcruz@newcaneyisd.org (281)577-5900
Denise Reynolds New Caney Middle School dreynolds@newcaneyisd.org (281)577-8860
Graciela Canales Central Office - Instructional Specialist - ELL/Immigrant gcanales@newcaneyisd.org 281-577.8600
A SHINING STAR IN TEXAS EDUCATION
CLOSE