• Operations Staff


Name Position
Mike Milling Executive Director of Operations
Deanie Murry Demographic & Planning Specialist
Herminia Garcia Onboarding Specialist
Paul Batchelder Jr. Director of Facilities and Energy Management
Tim Battenfield Maintenance Supervisor
Lucia McCreight Secretary to Maintenance Supervisor
Jessica Shulze Custodian Coordinator
Orlando Reyes Custodian Coordinator
Beth Wisniskie Secretary to Director of Support Services
Josh Rice Director of Transportation
Ernest Nelson Assistant Director of Transportation
Laura Villanueva Assistant Director of Transportation
Billy Taylor Vehicle Maintenance Supervisor