• Police Staff

NAME ASSIGNMENT EMAIL
Chief Troy Wootton, Sr, LCC Administration twootton@newcaneyisd.org
Captain Larry Greer Operations lgreer@newcaneyisd.org
Sergeant Jason Graham Supervisor/Elementary School Patrol jgraham@newcaneyisd.org
Detective Eddie Gampher Detective/Evening Patrol egampher@newcaneyisd.org
Carol Boles Secretary/Dispatcher/TLETS cboles@newcaneyisd.org
Officer Paul Brinkley Woodridge Forest Middle School pbrinkley@newcaneyisd.org
Officer Antuar Ferretis New Caney High School/Web Master aferretis@newcaneyisd.org
Officer Gloria Jimenez White Oak Middle School/Training Coordinator gjimenez@newcaneyisd.org
Officer Daniel Soto II Porter High School dsoto@newcaneyisd.org
Officer Thurman Moore Keefer Crossing Middle School tmoore@newcaneyisd.org
Officer Jason Potter Night Shift Patrol jpotter2@newcaneyisd.org
Officer Kevin Potter K9 Unit/Infinity Early College High School kpotter2@newcaneyisd.org
Officer Kristi Rocha New Caney Middle School krocha@newcaneyisd.org
Scot McLeod Integrated Security Coordinator smcleod@newcaneyisd.org