NAME ASSIGNMENT EMAIL
Chief Troy Wootton, Sr, LCC Administration twootton@newcaneyisd.org
Captain Larry Greer Operations lgreer@newcaneyisd.org
Sergeant Jason Graham Supervisor/Infinity Early College High School jgraham@newcaneyisd.org
Detective Eddie Gampher Detective/Evening Patrol egampher@newcaneyisd.org
Carol Boles Secretary/Dispatcher cboles@newcaneyisd.org
Officer Paul Brinkley New Caney Middle School pbrinkley@newcaneyisd.org
Officer Antuar Ferretis White Oak Middle School/Web Master aferretis@newcaneyisd.org
Officer Gloria Jimenez Keefer Crossing Middle School/Training Coordinator gjimenez@newcaneyisd.org
Officer Daniel Soto II Porter High School dsoto@newcaneyisd.org
Officer Thurman Moore Woodridge Forest Middle School tmoore@newcaneyisd.org
Officer Jason Potter Night Shift Patrol jpotter2@newcaneyisd.org
Officer Kevin Potter K9 Unit/New Caney High School kpotter2@newcaneyisd.org
Scot McLeod Integrated Security Coordinator smcleod@newcaneyisd.org
A SHINING STAR IN TEXAS EDUCATION
CLOSE