•  
     
    Fine Arts Department Staff

Name Campus Subject Grade Email
Mary Blanco Bens Branch ES Art ES mblanco@newcaneyisd.org
Bianca Gonzalez Bens Branch ES Music ES bgonzalez@newcaneyisd.org
Salwa Ghuneim Crippen ES Art ES sghuneim@newcaneyisd.org
Chelsea McDaniel Crippen ES Music ES cmcdaniel@newcaneyisd.org
Cheryl Van Rysdam Dogwood ES Art ES cvanrysdam@newcaneyisd.org
Hannah Talton Dogwood ES Music ES htalton@newcaneyisd.org
Jaryn San Miguel Kings Manor ES Art ES jsanmiguel@newcanyisd.org
Ashley Crispin Kings Manor ES Music ES mcrispin@newcaneyisd.org
Starla Field New Caney ES Art ES sfield@newcaneyisd.org
Dawn Everton New Caney ES Music ES deverton@newcaneyisd.org
Angela Hill Oakley ES Art ES ahill@newcaneyisd.org
Leslie Pennington Oakley ES Music ES lpennington@newcaneyisd.org
Aida Burkett Porter ES Art ES aburkett@newcaneyisd.org
Alyssa Schneider Porter ES Music ES aschneider@newcaneyisd.org
Sarah Rokohl (Wilks) Sorters Mill ES Art ES srohohl@newcaneyisd.org
Anysia Callis Sorters Mill ES Music ES acallis@newcaneyisd.org
Pamela Hanson Tavola ES Art ES phanson@newcaneyisd.org
Beth Campbell Tavola ES Music ES bcampbell@newcaneyisd.org
Kim Klein Valley Ranch ES Art ES kklein@newcaneyisd.org
Deanna Cox Valley Ranch ES Music ES dcox@newcaneyisd.org
Franchesca Burrell New Caney HS Art HS fburrell@newcaneyisd.org
New Caney HS Art HS
JeriRae Kent New Caney HS Art HS jkent@newcaneyisd.org
Gary Aiken New Caney HS Band HS gaiken@newcaneyisd.org
Brandy Patterson New Caney HS Band HS bpatterson@newcaneyisd.org
Next