Human Resources

  •  

    The Human Resources Department is dedicated to providing leadership, guidance, and support to the New Caney I.S.D. administration and management of its human resources. This is accomplished by promoting and maintaining highly qualified and efficient personnel. Our strength is rooted in our commitment to our employees and the success of our students.

  • Quick Links


     

  • Contact Us


    Steve Freeman 
    Executive Director of Human Resources
    sfreeman@newcaneyisd.org
     
    Trina Persson
    Director of Recruitment & Retention
    tpersson@newcaneyisd.org
     
    Judy Batchelder
    Compensation Coordinator
    jbatchelder@newcaneyisd.org
     
    Shirley Sherrouse
    HR Service Coordinator
    ssherrouse@newcaneyisd.org
     
    Erica McCarter
    HR Service Coordinator
    emccarter@newcaneyisd.org
     
    Becky Pickrell
    HR Service Coordinator
    bpickrell@newcaneyisd.org
     
    Ritte' Bradshaw
    Substitute Specialist
    rbradshaw@newcaneyisd.org
     
    Lisa Miller 
    HR Records Secretary
    lmiller@newcaneyisd.org
     
    Jennifer Wavra
    Secretary,  HR Executive Director 
    jwavra@newcaneyisd.org
     
    New Caney ISD Administration Bldg.
    21580 Loop 494
    New Caney, Texas 77357
    Phone: 281-577-8600
    Fax: 281-354-1878
     
     
     
  • Upcoming Events


     


  • New Caney Independent School District is an Equal Opportunity Employer. Applicants for all positions are considered without regard to race, color, sex (including pregnancy), national origin, religion, age, disability, genetic information, veteran or military status, or any other legally protected status. Additionally, the district does not discriminate against an applicant who acts to oppose such discrimination or participates in the investigation of a complaint related to a discriminating employment practice.